Evolving Blog

Yeah, I know I’m slightly behind on this blogging thing. I have finally gotten around to trying out some of these themes. I must admit I find it hard to commit to a theme. My mood seems to dictate what theme I will use. My topic at the time may even dictate what theme I use. I will be discussing random topics and posting random pictures on my blog which makes it hard to commit. The flounder theme  was the very first theme I’ve used and I may go back to it. I’m trying to make sure to use a theme that is picture and widget friendly and is suited for personal blogs. I previously used the Cols theme which had minimal column layout and that doesn’t work when you want to post pictures, graphics etc.

My blog is evolving and I’m sure at some point I will commit to a theme for my writing.

